TWP Member Dakita Perry accepts her award from TWP Youth Mentor Raheim Robinson.


TWP Members present an award to LaDonna Gardner.


Executive Director Deirdre Love reads a message from Senator Mark Warner.


TWP Members prepare to present award to honoree.


TWP Move Maker of the Year Bryan Archibald accepts his award.


Greetings from Darrell Crittendon, Director of Norfolk Recreation, Parks & Open Space.


TWP Members & TWP Executive Director, Deirdre Love accept a Proclamation
from Councilman Thomas Smigiel on behalf of the City of Norfolk.
Gala guests talking and enjoying dinner.


Guests bid on items at the slient auction.
Award recipients GEICO pose for picture with Al Roker.


Members of TWP pose with award recipient Chancce Wilson, CEO of Hampton Roads LIVE